I'm talking about me. I've never NOT been in the Christmas spirit until now. I'm gonna go ahead and say its because 1. there is NO snow- it's just cold 2. I have NO decorations up, no tree, no lights, no stockings, NADA 3. I'm away from my family so I'm not involved in the typical planning for holiday festivities and lastly 4. I haven't done ANY shopping- mostly because I can't fly my presents home... I guess I'll be waiting until the 23rd for that.

My excitement balloon for work is slowly deflating... I'm not sure I love it as much as I used to. You would think that after 25 years of living I would have learned that NOTHING in life is fair... Trying to stay positive but I'm not sure how long that will last- the 23rd can't come soon enough!

I had my first babysitting experience tonight, it went well:

Picture
This little man is Kellan. We played play dough.. to see my creation check out the POD.

That's all for now.
Kyle Larson
12/10/2010 10:59:12 am

Sorry I have missed your blogs, I do really miss them! I hope that your Christmas Spirit comes to life soon, we all need that giddy little Ashley at holiday time:) Can't wait to see you! Come home and come home quick! Love u, Kyle

Reply



Leave a Reply.