AHHH.

12/16/2010

0 Comments

 
One week! One week until I'm home sweet home. I cannot wait, it's so close that it's almost worse waiting for it. I'll get started on  my packing now so it feels even closer :)

My days back home are quickly filling up with activities- I really hope I have time to do everything that I want to do! Snowmobiling, snow ball fights, Christmas festivities, seeing my family and friends and just being back in the familiar life that I'm used to- UHH Can't wait! :)

So I have the night off... I havent had a night off since technically Sunday- feels great to have a break and get myself organized at home.

I have some major decisions to make in the next few months and I'm not sure which way to go with any of them. I'm praying for wisdom and favor with every decision that I have...  Good luck to me.





Leave a Reply.