First off I just want to say that I am currently watching "Sister Wives" I think this idea is crazy, but just like Jersey Shore- its stupid but sooo addicting!


As promised, here are some of my favorite moments from Halloween:

Picture

Getting "oiled" up

The paint was extremely cold- the reason for the ugly face I'm making

Picture
Getting Cam all Gaga'd up

Picture



Classy

Picture


Oil Spill Mermaid and BP employee

Picture
Group Shot: Fireman, Lady Gaga, oil spill mermaid, BP employee

Picture


My scales... these babies hurt coming off- OUCH

Picture


Lauren hunt out a bit before we all left

Picture



RAAAAR!!!

Picture



Hey there :)

Picture


You would think this was my boyfriend... but no haha

Picture


Someone's been drinking

Picture



Probably one of my top five favorites... did you notice he's wearing my fin

Picture


His outfit was way more comfortable than mine

Picture



So cute!

Picture



A good close up shot and you can see the BP logo in this one

Picture


I don't even know?

Picture


Man down, MAN DOWN!

Picture


somewhere there is a fireman with no pants on!

Picture

and of course my awesome pumpkin

Picture


Awesome pumpkin all lit up

Well kids, I hope you liked the pics! Look for more pictures on the book... probably not until tomorrow though because its running a little slow tonight.
Courtney (Bestest)
11/1/2010 01:14:38 am

2 things: 1) Nice Jersey Shore shout out! Hee hee!! and 2) LOVE the pics!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.