Updated POD's and my Hiking gallery... check it out!

I think it's safe to say that Spring is finally around the corner. I opened the windows for the first time this morning while I ran on the treadmill- it was so great! We also grilled for the first time last night- shrimp & steak kabobs, baked potatos, wild rice, and baked apples for dessert- YUM.

This weather is making me extremely anxious to start exploring places to hike in MN. When I was in Arizona I read about alot of good areas. Can't wait til I get out. Now I just need someone to come with me, who's in?  (On a side note, I saw a picnic basket at the store yesterday- I was a little tempted to buy it. I justified it by saying "It's for my list!")

Life is good lately. I'm definetly back into the swing of life back home in Minnesota. I work about 90% of the time, 5% is spent on catching up on my to-do lists, and the other 5% is spent down the street with my best friend. 

My impatience has gotten the best of me lately and I'm trying to keep myself in check when in comes to my future. I have a lot of hopes, dreams, and goals to achieve. I just need to start organizing the steps that it will take to get there. I'm working on realizing what's important to me, and not letting other opinions sway that.

In a nutshell I am working on getting myself back into the event planning business. I have a degree and it's probably time that I start using it again.

(back to the fun stuff)

Arizona was GREAT! It was my very first time and I loved it, can't wait to go back! Here are a couple of my favorite pics from the trip:

4/8/2011 01:08:55 pm

I’m pleased I found this weblog, I couldnt discover any info on this subject matter earlier to. I also operate a site and if you want to ever severe in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i am usually look for people to check out my site.

Reply
7/17/2012 01:35:46 pm

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were handy very helpful

Reply



Leave a Reply.