Well, I'm officially a Sprint customer. YAY! The only draw back is that all my numbers are not saved... bummer. I'm so happy to have an android type phone again!

I tried out the new camera today.. here are some of my favorites:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Well, what do you think? I went out to the dog park and on a few walking trails and just messed around with some settings on the camera so that I could get used to it so all the pictures are pretty random...

So much to update about but not enough time right now, I'm too distracted by my new phone and re downloading all of my apps again... Look for more pictures of my shoot tomorrow- REALLY EXCITED for it :)




Jocelyn
11/28/2010 03:20:56 pm

Great pics Ashley! Your madre would be proud and you should be too!! Sweet camera!

Reply
Kyle Larson
11/29/2010 12:48:53 pm

Love the pics Ash! I think you missed your calling, you are so artistic. Umm, to pick a fav would be hard, I find myself picking out the small details in all of them! Anyone else count the rings in the piece of wood? I think you are making me fall in love with North Carolina through this damn blog though!:) I think you just make it work!

Reply
Court (Bestest)
11/30/2010 07:36:12 am

Please tell me you did NOT wear white to the dog park!! Bahahahahahahahahaha!! The pics are great! Love you and call me tomorrow (wed) I'm off ALL day! I know freak out, that never happens!!

Reply
11/30/2010 11:57:40 am

Great pictures ASHLEY! WOW, I need your perspective... good stuff

Reply



Leave a Reply.