It's Tuesday and I have some pretty  big hopes for this day! Let me first start off by saying that I finished ANOTHER book last night. It's called, "Total Money Makeover" by Dave Ramsey. I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Seriously, anyone can learn from this book whether you are drowning in debt or have so much money you don't know what to do with it- GO READ THIS BOOK! It's awesome, and it was extremely interesting to read.
Picture


This is what it looks like if you are planning on reading it

I'm gonna try and take another whack at my list today. Yesterday I didn't finish anything that was on the list, but I did get A LOT done :) Today I'm going to attempt the following:

1. Clean Car- oh wait, I already did that this morning!
2. Gym- when Ally wakes up we'll be going
3. Finish laundry from yesterday- last load is currently being washed
4. shower :) hehe
5. Birkdale
6. Clean our room- finally
7. make Matt go through his stuff in the loft
8. resize pin board
9. make print outs for it works
10. buy a phone charger
11. bank

I should probably stop adding things so that I can finish it!

One Tree Hill and Life Unexpected are BOTH on tonight! Anyone else a fan of these shows?

For those of you who enjoy the songs I post here is another one for you. It's from Kenney Chesney's new CD and I LOVE it. I replay it over and over and over in the car.  It's Called, "Somewhere with you" (it's way better if you listen to the song, and then read the words so I included the youtube video at the end).

If you're going out with someone new
I'm going out with someone too
I won't feel sorry for me, I'm getting drunk
But I'd much rather be somewhere with you

Laughing loud on a carnival ride, yeah
Driving around on a Saturday night
You made fun of me for singing my song
Got a hotel room just to turn you on

You said pick me up at three a.m.
You're fighting with your mom again
And I'd go, I'd go, I'd go somewhere with you

I won't sit outside your house
And wait for the lights to go out
Call up an ex to rescue me, climb in their bed
When I'd much rather sleep somewhere with you

Like we did on the beach last summer
When the rain came down and we took cover
Down in your car, out by the pier
You laid me down, whispered in my ear

I hate my life, hold on to me
Ah, if you ever decide to leave
Then I'll go, I'll go, I'll go

I can go out every night of the week
Can go home with anybody I meet
But it's just a temporary high 'cause when I close my eyes
I'm somewhere with you, somewhere with you

If you see me out on the town
And it looks like I'm burning it down
You won't ask and I won't say
But in my heart I'm always somewhere with you

Laughing loud on a carnival ride, yeah
Driving around on a Saturday night
You made fun of me for singing my song
Got a hotel room just to turn you on

You said pick me up at three a.m.
You're fighting with your mom again
And I'd go, I'd go, I'd go

I can go out every night of the week
Can go home with anybody I meet
But it's just a temporary high 'cause when I close my eyes
I'm somewhere with you, somewhere with you

Somewhere with you
I'm somewhere with you
I'm somewhere with you
Somewhere with you
Somewhere with you

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did!


Kyle Larson(Founder of AST fan club)
11/9/2010 11:56:21 am

New song is a hit with me! Always remember that you inspire me!

Reply



Leave a Reply.