First day back at the Tavern was last night- I would say it went well. Tonight I'm by myself but before I get to do that I have to test- Duh duh duh duh. I'm excited to be back and its been great seeing all my old friends again. Tonight should be good- It's nice being busy again!

It's almost been a week since I've been officially back in Minnesota. One week ago today was one of the worst days of my life, one of the last day's that I've cried, the last day that I saw Matt and RJ, the last day that I ate sushi at EEZ, and the last day that I saw two of my greatest friends from Red Rocks. I've been waiting to cry like ever since I've left, but so far- nothing. I can't determine if its because I'm all out of tears from the week prior or if it just hasn't hit me yet that I'm actually here, for good. Whatever the reason I'm prepared if they do come.




Leave a Reply.