It's almost 1:30am and I should be sleeping, but I can't... (at least I have the day off tomorrow)

I'm exhausted, tired, run down, and probably getting sick. All the signs say go to sleep but my mind is racing. It astonishes me how life can change day by day. I'm not sure that I can say that I enjoy not knowing what will happen today, tomorrow, next week, or even years from now. I like to have a plan but my plans never go as planned.


Kyle
11/21/2010 11:40:46 pm

Well call me if you can't sleep! By all means if you don't know your plans at least keep me in em! Keep the good work, you are one of the hardest working woman I have ever met and I love you for it, well work hard play hard:) can't wait to see what's next

Reply
Court (Bestest)
11/22/2010 07:43:04 am

I agree with Kyle!! Keep me in them!!! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.