Well for those of you who have been following along, I've made my decision.

I will be home bound this weekend.

After a lot of thought and tears I've realized that my options are limited here and its time for me to leave. I woke up yesterday morning and this morning both with the same vision- me and my sisters walking down the street laughing. It gave me peace to know that moving home was where I needed to be. The support I have at home is something that I've been missing in the past 6 months. Don't get me wrong, I've met some INCREDIBLE people down here and I will truly miss them. If I could lasso MN and drag it closer to Charlotte I would in a heart beat.
It's sad to think that the two worlds I want are so far away.

I'm sure there will be much more to update you all on, but for now I have to keep packing and then head to work.

If you think about it, I would greatly appreciate prayers for strength, wisdom, and safe travels :)


Kyle Larson
1/4/2011 04:54:54 am

You are always in my thoughts and prayers Ash! Believe in your own strength, you are amazing and I've never met anyone that inspires me more! Thanks for listening to me and see you soon!

Reply



Leave a Reply.