It seems like all I post now are songs. O well, I hope you love them as much as I do.

Jason Aldean's newest CD- My kind of Party, is AMAZING! Every song is pretty much fantastic. This one has been on repeat since last night:
This verse is from another song that I like:

"It sure left it's mark on us, we sure left our mark on it
We let the world know we were here, with everything we did
We laid a lotta memories down, like tattoo's on this town"

Really, you should just listen to the whole CD.

NEW TOPIC:
I'm about over it. I would usually talk free and open about it but I know people read this that are involved. With that said- I'm not sure how much I can take of this. Being treated like this is ridiculous. I've never been part of such a biased hierarchy.  I guess that's enough of a rant and rave for now.

In closing, you'll never know how much a decision can impact your life until you make it... I regret some decisions.


Kyle Larson
12/13/2010 12:12:29 am

If there is anyone that doesn't deserve to be treated unfairly it's you, you are such an awesome person! Don't dwell and regret too much Ash, there is always something good that comes with the bad! You may have to search but it's there, we can get through anything together!!!! Love your new fav song as usual:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.