"The only thing more unthinkable than leaving was staying; the only thing more impossible than staying was leaving. I didn't want to destroy anything or anybody. I just wanted to slip quietly out the back door, without causing any fuss or consequences, and then not stop running until I reached Greenland."
Elizabeth Gilbert (Eat, Pray, Love)

That pretty much sums my life up. Thanks Liz...

Wow, talk about an intro, huh? Well, it's Thursday! YAAY (say it with me) YAAAAAY! I can't be more excited that its almost Friday. I want to put my costume on right now and get all jazzed up- I'm just so excited cause its gonna be AWESOME!

Well I mailed my SECOND pen pal letter yesterday! I'm already excited to be getting a reply :) And in case you have been paying attention to my last blogs I am finally posting all the cool stuff that I learned about 2 of the 50 states. I started alphabetically because knowing me, I would some how forget one if I didn't. (I just decided that I would add a separate page for the 50 states in case you miss a blog you can check out the states in order) See that last tab- yea- up there, on your right. You see it? Click that. :) Enjoy!

Happy Early Birthday to Val Fredrickson, Happy Birthday to my nephew Jack, and happy Early Halloween!




Leave a Reply.