From "Colder Weather" by Zac Brown Band:

Well it's a winding road
When your in the lost and found
You're a lover I'm a runner
We go 'round 'n 'round
And I love you but I leave you
I don't want you but I need you
You know it's you who calls me back here

Oh I wanna see you again
But I'm stuck in colder weather
Maybe tomorrow will be better
Can I call you then

AND

From "Little Miss" by Sugarland:

...Little Miss do your best
Little Miss never rest
Little Miss be my guest, I’ll make more anytime that it runs out
Little Miss you’ll go far
Little Miss hide your scars
Little Miss who you are is so much more than you like to talk about

It’s alright, it’s alright, it’s alright
Yeah, sometimes you gotta lose ’til you win
It’s alright, it’s alright, it’s alright
It’ll be alright again
It’ll be alright again, I’m okay
It’ll be alright again, I’m okay (I’m okay)
It’ll be alright again, I’m okay

Hooooooooooold Ooooooooon
Hooooooooooold On, you are loved
Are loved…….

Little Miss brand new start
Little Miss do your part
Little Miss big ‘ole heart beats wide open and she’s ready now for love

It’s alright, it’s alright, it’s alright
Yeah, sometimes you gotta lose ’til you win
It’s alright, it’s alright, it’s alright
It’ll be alright again
It’ll be alright again, I’m okay
It’ll be alright again, I’m okay (I’m okay, it’ll be alright again)
I’m okay! (It’ll be alright again)





Leave a Reply.